Skip To Main Content

Calendars

students-football-3.jpg

Academic Calendar

Here are our academic calendars, for use with your own planning purposes. Note, all dates are subject to change.

2023-2024 Calendar 2024-2025 CALENDAR

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
MAP Testing grades 6-8
-
AISA-MPH
MAP Testing
-
AISA-MPH
Tue, May 28
MAP Testing grades 6-8
-
AISA-MPH
MAP Testing
-
AISA-MPH
Fri, May 31
Recital
-
AISA-1-Front of Library (100)
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
ECES Field Day
-
Lower Field, Upper Field, EC Field
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AISA Community Calendar