Skip To Main Content

Calendars

students-football-3.jpg

Academic Calendar

Here are our academic calendars, for use with your own planning purposes. Note, all dates are subject to change.

2023-2024 Calendar 2024-2025 CALENDAR

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Track and Field Meet
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
PTA Coffee Morning
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts ES School Play
-
AISA-MPH
Subscribe to Alerts ES Play
-
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AISA Community Calendar