Skip To Main Content

Calendars

students-football-3.jpg

Academic Calendar

Here are our academic calendars, for use with your own planning purposes. Note, all dates are subject to change.

2023-2024 Calendar 2024-2025 CALENDAR

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Pre-K Event (Travel)
-
Sat, Apr 6
HS Football
-
Field
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
WAISAL Opening Ceremony
-
MPH,The curtain will need to be tied up so that we can put the cafeteria tables down for extra seating.
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AISA Community Calendar