Skip To Main Content

Calendars

students-football-3.jpg

Academic Calendar

Here are our academic calendars, for use with your own planning purposes. Note, all dates are subject to change.

2023-2024 Calendar 2024-2025 CALENDAR

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
SAT
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Tue, May 7
AP Human Geography Exam
-
AP Microeconomics Exam
-
AP Seminar Exam
-
AP Statistics Exam
-
Wed, May 8
AP English Lit Exam
-
Thu, May 9
AP Environmental Science
-
AP Psychology Exam
-
Fri, May 10
AP Macroeconomics
-
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Tournament (Veranda)
-
AISA-1-MPH Varanda (100)
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts MS/HS Band Concert
-
MPH,Needed: FULL sound shell, 5 mics for jazz band, 1 on stage for speaking, full sound board - speakers and feedback monitors (will be a sound check on Wednesday), light board, chairs, video and phot
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts MAP Testing grades 6-8
-
AISA-MPH
Subscribe to Alerts MAP Testing
-
AISA-MPH
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts MAP Testing grades 6-8
-
AISA-MPH
Subscribe to Alerts MAP Testing
-
AISA-MPH
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Recital
-
AISA-1-Front of Library (100)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AISA Community Calendar