The 2019-20 Board of Governors:

The 2019-2020 School Board members are Shernell Barnett, Eniola Omotoba, Iftikar Yusuf, Kate Kaetzer-Hodson, Ndubisi Anyanwu, Parimal Patel, and Kevin Bragg

Board Leadership Positions

Board President - Shernell Barnett
Vice President - Eniola Omotoba
Treasurer - Iftikar Yusuf
Secretary - Kate Kaetzer-Hodson


Standing Committee Leadership

Governance - Ndubisi Anyanwu

Finance - Iftikar Yusuf
Facilities Ad Hoc - Parimal Patel
Policy - Kevin Bragg

Plot 346 Cadastral Zone B 02 Durumi District Abuja, Nigeria  +234 7032153798

AISA is accredited through the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools

© 2018 The American International School of Abuja

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • RSS - White Circle